Designated Cities

Six cities in North Central Texas have been awarded or are currently pursuing a SolSmart designation.  The City of Kennedale has received a Silver SolSmart Designation, the Cities of Plano, Denton, and Lewisville have received a Bronze SolSmart designation, the City of Cedar Hill has received a Gold SolSmart Designation, and the City of Corinth is in the process of achieving a designation.  See the map below for more information!

The full version of the map can be found here.